Best Offer KC Reviews

Testimonials

Selling your house fast is a big decision. Since 2002, Best Offer KC has helped thousands of homeowners make the best choice regarding the sale of their house. We’re a local, family-owned business and being trustworthy has been the cornerstone to our success.

Don’t just take our word for it, listen to what our customers have to say about the experience of selling their house to Best Offer KC.

You guys were the most professional. I really liked Sadie, so just the customer experience, just your credentials, your history, your ratings, so everything just lined up to where I felt you guys were offering me the best deal. You guys stood above the rest like no comparison.

We had been working with a few others and it just didn’t work out. We decided to go with a quicker offer, a cash offer with Best Offer KC and we didn’t have to deal with any hassles anymore.

Selling my house to Best Offer KC was the best decision for me. It was so easy, I didn’t have to worry about a thing.

Working with Best Offer KC was extremely fast and easy. My wife and I felt really comfortable. We are very pleased that we did this. We would recommend people to Best Offer KC 100%.

Working with Sadie was great. My parents passed away and I had to sell their house. I got my price and they were very patient with me. She made sure that I was comfortable with what I was doing and I didn’t feel pressured in any way. Best Offer KC was wonderful.

Professional and helpful and nice and explained everything good. We never even thought about calling anybody else because it was just a good experience.

Within 24 hours I had someone that was out to my house. There was an offer the next day.

It was very, very easy. Everything you said you were going to do you did. Everything was handled perfect.

Negotiations were quick! Got the price I wanted and they closed with cash in 7 days. Great experience

Eric Zahn April 21, 2021
google

I contacted these guys and they got back with me right away! Mindee came over and and quoted a better price then I expected for my house! These guys are great and Mindee is a wonderful person to work with! They were also able to work with our time frame! If you need to sell your house contact Best Offer KC, they are the best!

Dedra Garciano April 7, 2021
google

When we contacted BestOfferKC.com, they met with us in a matter of a couple of hours, gave us a great offer and worked with us on a closing date that would meet our schedule. They were tremendous - very nice, easy to work with, always ready to answer questions. Everything went smoothly, just as we had planned. We had no idea it would be this easy.

Cracklebackjim April 7, 2021
google

Everyone on the team was wonderfully helpful and knowledgeable! They gave me the best offer out of 6 quotes and were able to process the sale in 2 weeks, I couldn't be happier with Sadie and the rest of the team!

Indigo Omega March 23, 2021
google

Sadie is the best and will help you with any of your needs when selling a property!!!!

Kourtney Metzinger December 21, 2020
google

I felt the offer was more than fair and it was faster than I expected.

Crissy Caulderone November 13, 2020
google

BestOfferKC.com was extremely helpful in my home sale. It didn’t make sense for me to go the traditional route and that’s where BestOfferKC.com came in and took a huge burden off of me and my families situation. It was easy and hassle free. This company is extremely professional and you can tell they are experienced. Thank you BestOfferKC.com for your help!

Ashlynn Jones May 23, 2020
google

There are some homebuyers that still view the activity as the 'wild wild west', where you can back out of contracts and treat people unfairly. It is refreshing to have the professionals at Best Offer KC deliver value and CLOSE on every deal. They don't wholesale the house to another buyer. These guys have integrity and do what they say! If you are looking for experienced investors, that CLOSE on time - give them a call! I highly recommend Best Offer KC.

Marck de Lautour May 20, 2020
google

Best offer KC helps to make the selling process easy. No need to stress or worry about showings, realtor fees, paying to make updates, etc. With Best Offer KC you will get a fair price and most importantly you will have the confidence to know that you are dealing with an experienced and reliable company that will close on time. Nothing but good things to say about Best Offer KC! I would highly recommend them!

MATT SANDERS May 18, 2020
google

Great place! Very professional and experienced. Whole process was very easy and straight forward. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend BestOfferKC.com!

Jordan Edge May 12, 2020
google

BOKC is proving to be different than many other home buyers. Their approach to helping sellers is refreshing and is focused on helping the seller to understand all of their options.

Chris Johns May 11, 2020
google

Best Offer KC is a ‘we buy houses Kansas city‘ company that help you to “sell my house fast Kansas City“.  Read our reviews above, contact us or get a fast free cash offer to sell your Kansas City house fast for cash.

Get Your No Obligation Cash Offer in Less Than 24 hours

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Imagine… No Fees, No Commissions, No Repairs, No Hassle.
And a Guaranteed Cash, Fast Close, Offer To Buy Your House in 24 Hours!

Call us at 816-844-6224